Get ahead of the curve

Successful & forward-thinking

Our innovative solutions strengthen your business.

To be one step ahead in a digitalized world, flexibility and new intellectual approaches are needed. We will analyze your core projects with you and optimize them continuously despite a constant change in external forces.

Analysis & Creativity

enable our effective and versatile concepts, the basis for the best solutions for your projects.

Individual Consulting

is guided by your structures and processes, to avoid ineffective One Size Fits All-approaches.

More than 15 Years of Experience

result in expertise from most diverse project for medium-sized businesses and major enterprises.

Passion & Dependability

from our employees and cooperation partners enable our broad range of services.

Practical services to advance your projects:

This is what we offer
Development of Specialized Software

If there is no solution matching your problem, we develop tools custom made for your employees and processes. These are adjustable to the smallest details and made to enhance your results.

Global IT Infrastructure

Since 2011 we connect IT infrastructure of large enterprises, because cooperationens and joint ventures are indispensable in a globalized world. We create simplified processes, always guided by highest security standards.

Enhanced Collaboration Tools

In school at the beginning of the pandemic, within nationwide supply chains or in global enterprises: The digital workplace is omnipresent. Meanwhile most tools do not fit the need of your employees. We can fix this.

Connecting Digital and Analogue

There is a huge rift between the digital and real world, sometimes even by law. We are translators between both worlds, to ensure you do not waste money and resources on time-consuming tasks.

Boosting Innovation

Our in-house developments as well as our efforts to foster startups challenge the future while looking for the Next Big Thing. CEO Martin Storbeck is a committed "Business Angel" and supports young startups with their baby steps.

IT-Security

The idea "this can't happen to us" can turn into a complete meltdown of all your operations within seconds. The security of your data and processes hangs by a thread — meanwhile your employees can cut it at any time, without even knowing it. We fix this.

It's free to ask

Contact us

Martin Storbeck connects people, projects and businesses. His professional life revolves aroung IT security and infrastructure for more than 15 years now. His passion for design and development inspired him to become a serial entrepreneur and business angel.

Martin Storbeck
Founder / CEO
storbeck@starkgroup.de

In her position as Martin Storbeck's personal assistant, Tina Wehrstein takes care of the daily business operations within STARK Group. She coordinates in-house projects and is the first contact for regulatory and financial institutions and investor relations.

Tina Wehrstein
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
wehrstein@starkgroup.de

Erfolgreich & Zukunftsorientiert

Unsere innovativen Lösungen stÀrken Ihr Unternehmen.

Um in der digitalisierten Welt einen Schritt voraus zu sein, sind Beweglichkeit und neue DenkansĂ€tze gefragt. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen analysieren wir Ihre Kernprojekte und optimieren diese mit unseren Lösungen im stetigen Wandel externer EinflĂŒssen.

Analyse & KreativitÀt

ermöglichen unsere effektiven und vielseitigen Konzepte, Grundlage fĂŒr die besten Lösungen fĂŒr Ihre Projekte.

Individuelle Beratung

orientiert sich an Ihren Strukturen und Prozessen, um unzulÀngliche Einheitslösungen zu vermeiden

Mehr als 15 Jahre Expertise

resultieren aus Erfahrungen in unterschiedlichsten Projekten fĂŒr MittelstĂ€ndler und Großkunden.

Passioniert & zuverlÀssig

ermöglichen die Mitarbeiter und Kooperationspartner unser breites Leistungsangebot.

Konkrete AnsÀtze, die Ihre Projekte voranbringen können!

Unser Leistungsangebot
Entwicklung von Spezialsoftware

Findet sich keine passende Software, entwickeln wir Tools zugeschnitten auf Ihre Mitarbeiter und deren Prozesse. Diese sind formbar bis ins kleinste Detail fĂŒr eine hoher AnpassungsfĂ€higkeit auf Ihre agilen ArbeitsablĂ€ufe.

Global vernetzte (Infra)Strukturen

Seit 2011 vernetzen wir die IT-Infrastrukturen von Großunternehmen, denn Kooperationen und Joint Ventures sind in der Globalisierung unverzichtbar. Dabei schaffen wir vereinfachte Prozesse und Kommunikationsstrukturen, immer mit dem Aspekt der Sicherheit im Hinterkopf.

Kollaboration im Vordergrund

Ob schon in der Schule zu Beginn der Corona-Pandemie, mit weit verteilten Zulieferern im Mittelstand oder auch im globalen Konzern: Verteiltes Arbeiten ist allgegenwĂ€rtig. Doch bei den richtigen Werkzeugen passt die "EinheitsgrĂ¶ĂŸe" oft nicht fĂŒr alle Vorhaben. Wir beraten dazu und setzen um.

Digital-Analoge Vernetzung

Der Bruch zwischen der digitalen und realen Welt ist hĂ€ufig unabwendbar - und manchmal sogar gesetzlich vorgeschrieben. Wir leisten vollautomatisiert Übersetzungsarbeit - vom Digitalen ins Analoge und wieder zurĂŒck.

Innovationsförderung

Mit hausinternen Projekten sowie Startup-Förderung fordern wir die Zukunft heraus auf der Suche nach dem Next Big Thing. GeschĂ€ftsfĂŒhrer Martin Storbeck engagiert sich als "Business Angel", um jungen Startups bei den ersten Schritten zu unterstĂŒtzen.

IT-Security

Die Grundannahme "Uns passiert schon nichts" kann sich innerhalb von Sekunden in einen völligen Stillstand des Betriebs wandeln. Die Sicherheit Ihrer Daten und Prozesse hĂ€ngt am seidenen Faden — Ihre Mitarbeiter halten unbewusst die Schere in der Hand. Nicht mit uns.

Fragen kostet nichts

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Als Netzwerker verbindet Martin Storbeck Menschen, Projekte und Unternehmen. In den Bereichen IT-Sicherheit und -Infrastruktur bewegt er sich professionell seit mehr als 15 Jahren. Zudem bereichert er mit seiner Passion fĂŒr Innovation & Produktentwicklung Startups und eigene Projekte.

Martin Storbeck
GrĂŒnder / GeschĂ€ftsfĂŒhrer
office@starkgroup.de

Als Assistentin der GeschĂ€ftsfĂŒhrer unterstĂŒtzt Tina Wehrstein engagiert & fachlich versiert das operative TagesgeschĂ€ft. Dabei ĂŒbernimmt sie koordinative Aufgaben, ist Ansprechpartnerin in betrieblichen Belangen und unverzichtbare rechte Hand von Martin Storbeck.

Tina Wehrstein
Assistenz der GeschĂ€ftsfĂŒhrung
office@starkgroup.de